Have the courage to try #1

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Well my steemit account just got verified.
I have been thinking about so many things, and am getting so impatient and have been writing so much about so many things and trying to calm myself saying "it's okay, you have a lot of time to upload your work and let your work acknowledged"
I have always been interested in writing. But neither I had the courage nor the time, also I didn't know what I would write. That's why I have left my about page blank. I felt like there are so many amazing writers how will I be able to compete with them.
pen-writing-notes-studying.jpg
Sourcehttps://www.pexels.com/photo/pen-writing-notes-studying-8769/
But now I have realised, it doesn't matter what others think. I should have the satisfaction that atleast I had the courage to try. And with the passage of time I will be able to create good content.

Sort:  

nice blog dear..keep it..

Thank you for your support

Keep on blogging! :)

Thank you ☺️ I have read your posts too.. amazing work !

That's the same reason for my empty 'about' blank.