Life is weired

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Good evening guys. How are you all doing?
I just want to tell you guys a little bit about my day today.
I am feeling a bit weired
So the day started like any other day, I woke up, got ready and went to work. In the morning I was talking to a friend about her life's problems and somehow I mentioned about being grateful for the job that I have. People need to work really hard to get the money I get here and all that. But as the day has come to an end, I have decided to leave this job. The day has taken a great turn.
All the things about being grateful seems rubbish.maybe that's My ego speaking
I don't know if philosophy works in real life or not. Presently it feels like it doesnt. But it feels like a huge weight has been removed from my shoulders.Now I have a chance to begin something new.. well, I have again started my philosophy. I don't know how I should react to resigning my job

Sort:  

All that happens actually happens for good.