How to find ideal lover ?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

So, let's speak about realationship.What is the main to be a happy couple?
First of all, I appreciate trust in relationships. Lovers should trust each other as themselves. And, of course, respect. There must be respect for the wife to her husband and husband to wife, to their family values.
Well, of course, understanding) common jokes, which only two can understand))
I'm not looking for an ideal partner by standard measures. I need my man who would bring love and happiness to my life, and I will try to do everything possible to make his life play with new colors, so that he always feels support and support in me. Are you agree? Or you think that IDEAL man (woman) exists ?

Sort:  

Have you found him?

Why are you interested in this?