You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maybe I Came Back At A Bad Time

in #life5 years ago

True friends don't need to talk everyday. They can go long periods of time without seeing each other, there's no love lost, and when they cross paths again, it's like all that time in between didn't exist.

Just yesterday I said something extremely similar to someone- ah the synchronicity! And it's so true :)

I'm not surprised by the question in your title, I was waiting for it to be honest. It's kinda been a bad time on steemit for the better part of a year- or in the crypto world in general really but steemit's the only place in that world that has truly mattered to me.

You know I'm thrilled to have you here, for as long as you choose to stay- and it's obvious a ton of others feel the same- you are a force of a presence my friend.

Sort:  

This place is so much more than crypto. All my insides are on the outside here; a dream that naturally doesn't make any sense. Got all the blossoms, waiting on that fruit and you know what? One of these days I'm going to be hungry enough to eat it.

Pure poetry, that whole comment :)