You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'll Take Anniversaries for $1000, Alex

in #life6 years ago

Shit! I was hoping I'd see this post right when it came out, damn it, I lost track of the day! Hectic doesn't even describe my household right now, but things are settling down in their area of NC so it looks like they'll be heading out on Sunday.

Two years- crazy! Two months from now will mark the first time I saw this man lying down in a psychedelic array of green and orange flames. I was a super excited newbie and it drew me like a gnat to a bugzapper...err, maybe that's not the best analogy haha! I never stopped looking forward to seeing your distinctive art in my feed and I can safely say after this long that I never will. You rock man, love ya!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for everything you've done for me, @dreemit. You've always been there to help lift my spirits when I need that kind of thing and that's just fucking awesome.

I should try that This Man stuff again, twas fun!

:0)

You definitely should! I'm sure I'm not the only one who'd love to see the return of that series (and that guy too;)