You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should Exercise During Pregnancy (PowerUp Challenge Post)

in #life6 years ago

awesome post and great way to engage your fellow Steemians @mimismartypants!
I loved the picture of the todo list LOLOLOLOL
you forgot to say "when you're finished, repeat!" hehehehe

So many people would do well to STAY active during pregnancy - it makes labor easier too! Can't wait for the baby to arrive! woo hoooooooo WW baby!!! ;)

Sort:  

The blockchain baby! We should dlive my birth lol!!

Thanks for the support, as always, @dreemsteem!! Glad you enjoyed the read. Trying really hard to keep it in practice!

hehehehehe let's do it!!! LOLOLOL we would gross out all the boys for sure ;)

Lol just dont let my mommy find out!! What would she say flashing my business all over the blockchain!!

oh my gosh - you make me laugh so hard!!!!