Understanding Successful Thought Patterns and Affirmations.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

(

If you guys have followed along with me on my journey of personal development , you'll know by now the things we say and have in our mind make all the difference.

Transmitting any type of hate towards anybody or in retrospect love, will come back to you in some other instance that causes the same feeling.

When you feel anything bad when transmitting love and positive energy, you should recognize this and know it's working in your favor regardless. This instance forces you to think and map out exactly what you want and that is what can help tremendously.

A few affirmations that must be second hand nature should be along the lines of,

"Everything always works out for me in the end."

"I am lucky" "I am blessed"

We gotta feel good now everybody and better everyday! Even if it's a little bit at a time. Let's harness our focus and achieve what we want in this life! For myself I want pure freedom, financial independence, and to do what I want when I want!

Share what you are working towards in life and like this post :)