INTRODUCE MYSELF

in #life5 years ago

Hello dear steemians today I want to introduce myself with you and be of your pleasure to interact on this platform that has more and more members.
My name is Dulce Cid from the state of Mexico I am 26 years old and have two beautiful children, for this reason is that until recently I resume my studies and a course in English which has me very busy but not so much so as not to meet nice people in this social network.INTRO.png
I currently live with my husband in the state of Hidalgo a very nice and quiet place too ...
As every housewife I do housework I take care of my children and sometimes even my husband something that only some women who share these experiences will understand, among many things I do I also like to have fun and something that I like to do is read and sleep.
INTRO2.jpg
My goals are clear and always have been, I always wanted to be a mom, although I was very young and that for many people in my family was not the best decision I should have made, I was very happy to be. And so I had a beautiful girl who is now 7 years old and later it occurred to me that something was missing and well we conceived my little son who is currently 7 months old.

INTRO7.jpg
INTRO4.jpg
But one of my biggest goals was also to become a professional and although being a housewife and a student is not easy, (and believe me it's really tired sometimes) I'm on track to achieve my goal by studying a career in English and how I am 100% Mexican, here schools have a very low level of education in American language so if you are Mexican and want to know English you will have to learn it on your own.

Likewise if there is something I like to do is listen to conferences about couples since my situation has not been so easy and good in my next post I will talk a little about those issues that still give us a lot to talk about, since with the passage of time and the changing form of our environment that every day forces us to be practically different, is a fact that relating emotionally with the other person is very complicated. 10 TIPS TO MAKE A GOOD CHOICE OF COUPLE.

Sort:  

Welcome dulcecid!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello @dulcecid! This is a friendly reminder that you can download Partiko today and start earning Steem easier than ever before!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem. You can login using your Steem account, browse, post, comment and upvote easily on your phone!

You can even earn up to 3,000 Partiko Points per day, and easily convert them into Steem token!

Download Partiko now using the link below to receive 1000 Points as bonus right away!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko