thoughts on loneliness (draft 1)

in #life4 years ago

long overdue post, about wanting to be needed, but not appear needy.
about how ive had the same number for 8 or 9 years, and in the past 7, 4 variant people have rang it, and in the last 3, only 1 ( other than 'nigerian prince' )

about wanting to personally assist, yet also needing apersonal assistant.
about wanting to do for others, but be done for too.

equality. thrown around so often.
equilibrium is what we need. the ying and yang. ourborous? that snake that eats its tail?
u may know him from nokia 3310.

its funny. mentioning the unringing phone.
maybe they also have this feel.
the 'i wanna be reached to, but fear reaching out'
*shrug

id love to explore this more, alas, time eludes me
pony out.

Sort:  

Honestly enough I am going to just be patient and relax because I've got a puppy on the way.

Today it's been pretty hard missing my puppy dog.

However 21 more days and I'll be with an amazing puppy dog

omg, thats, like
does quick math
147 dog DAYS.
40% of a dog YEAR!?!

how ever will u survive till then?

Well I got to go through surgery and on top of it I am waiting for him to get to 8 weeks old...