My trip to japan, to study!

in #life5 years ago

Hello! I'm Lucas, an uruguayan computer engineering student of 19 years old.

I'm going to talk you about some things I saw at Japan embassy.

jap.jpg

A friend told me about Japan scholarships, they give you money, apartment, and all the things you need to study there without problems. You have to do a test and know some japanese, their traditions and all that things.

Japan Temple.jpeg

The problem is that I never went there I don't know if Japan is a good country for me, if I'm going to -probably- live there for 4 years, I need to know beforehand if I can survive in that fisrt world country.

So I thought about go there for a trip, stay in a airbn apartment with other people (better if they are japanese), travel a bit and learn more about Japan, living there for some days...

I have half the money (i need like 3000 usd), I can get it working, but I need more money if i want to stay there a little bit more and learn how to survive in that country.

So if you can help me with your vote, I would appreciate it too much!

Thanks you for reading me, I hope you can fulfill your dreams too :)