* Scribble *

in #life6 years ago

"Brooo ..., I need more 500 thousand, very important .., emergency ... !!! please ... please lend me yes yes ... I change my ...

Her best friend replied:
"Wait about 1 hour yes bro ..., as soon as I transfer".

It's been past an hour ... two hours ....
But his best friend did not give news.
When the phone turns out the phone is off ....

I'm sending an SMS:
"I never let you down.
But why are you running from me now?
What mistakes have I made?

After reading, her best friend called and said:

"Gosh ...,
I do not mean to turn off HP to run away from you. I turned off the Hand Phone because I sell my hand phone to help your needs.
Then, from the rest of the sale, I bought a used cheap phone to get in touch with you ".

My best friend ......
Humans are presently prejudiced because of the environment that likes to influence ...

in friendship sometimes there is good suspicion ... and there is a bad assumption ...

Good people ... badly suspected
The bad guy ... is considered good
People smile ... alleged mocking ...
The guy was surly ... allegedly insinuating ...
People criticize ... suspect unhappy ...

My best friend ........
Let...
Eliminate negative thoughts ....
Develop positive energy ...
Get used to thinking positive .....
Give a thousand good reasons to our best friend .....
Make life more inspirational.

Keep smiling,
still SPIRIT improves your heart & mind
because...

  • HEALTHY COME FROM OUR HEART AND OWN MIND

2018-03-08 21.15.08.jpg

Sort:  

I really like this post eaglegold!