You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have You Ever Considered the Possibility...?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

this podcast should get 500 upvotes!!!

yes, I couldnt agree more: monetarism exists to milk everybody

Religions have always been in the hands of people who have a deep esoteric knowledge, and therefore have written religious textbooks in a way to anchor extremely polarized inner conflicts, mainly why religion is taught at 7 years of age or sooner., when a kid begins to understand the meaning of death. His mind is very vulnerable at that time. Indeed, the programming is very deep. I have always been at odds with christians waiting for judgment day instead of focusing on the message of Jesus. Religions, as we know them, will have to be let go, I am afraid

yes sure, service to Creation, well put!! I will borrow that from you Max, sorry. LOL

In the meantime, just rest as much as needed...

Sort:  

please feel free to borrow anything that works with my blessing :)... To be honest, I think this is probably the best show I have ever done and it has been viewed and upvoted less than almost any other post I have made here... On a scale of comparison, this show has not even raised $12 in votes. I am fast losing all faith in this platform

Hey Max! The reason this one is low at the moment is because for some reason the SteemAuto for @TribeSteemUp hiccuped on the post, so you didn't get that big up-vote, plus the curation trail, which you usually get automatically when you post. I'll get it for you, and we have a channel in our Discord server just for missed up-votes if you want to post in there when/if that happens.

I'll get you with that vote (and the following swarm) here shortly :-) I'll hop over and send you the little welcome message from @TribeSteemUp too, don't think I ever did that.

It was an excellent post indeed. I have listened to it twice and a third time is not out of the question.

Don't lose faith yet Max, we're very young yet and I'd never have found you if it wasn't for Steemit.