You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Passion
Purpose
Talents
Knowledge
Connections
Character

I agree with this BUT man has yet to resolve his attachment to materialism which throws all these values out of whack

great insight delivered... am very glad that esotericism has its own platform on steemit. Manly P Hall, Walter Russell and Khrisnamurti are my absolute favs. Take a peak at my blog when you have time

upvoted and followed

Sort:  

Thanks for properly-thoughtful comment.

Usually, when someone swings by asking to be followed and not contribute much to the discussion, I quickly disregard and carry on - however you provided enough substance i thid reply that I did check out your page and looks like there is indeed some great content there.

Your example to others of how such is tl be done is appreciated. :-)