Echo Cadence Has Joined the Grand Community of Steemit and Would Love to Extend Her Welcome!

in #life7 years ago

Good Morning Steemit Community! :)

This is Echo Cadence here and I would like to first start off to say that I'm super excited to be here with all of you fine people!

Here are a few small tidbits about the author and the things that I will be writing on this awesome domain:

Echo Cadence is my codename, and a K.A.W.A.I.I. personification that I take on. My writing style takes on a variety of narratives with differing persepctives, and I have given each narrative a name with their own personality! You lucky readers will be meeting each one as I go about my writing.

I hail from a very small redneck town in the middle of nowhere in South Texas. A few of you are probably questioning, well which one? Heh, I will go into a deeper description of the mud hole later, I promise.
In anycase, I have escaped into the wonderful City of San Antonio! The land where tacos flow freely, the serving size is ginormous, and there are oak trees everywhere!

And we must not forget the beloved Alamo~ Viva la Alamo!

I will be writing on a various of topics, such as food, anime shows, concerts and events in my beloved city, life, fashion, video games, ect. If any of you amazing readers have any suggestions, anything you would love for me to expand on, please reply and list your suggestions! :)

Thank you for reading my first ever post~ I'll be sure to write a little something more later on this week, so stayed tuned!

Image sources:
Payton Lannom: https://www.tes.com/lessons/NH376OrLX0HrOQ/kawaii
Zazzle: https://www.zazzle.com/kawaii+stars+stickers
Spiritwolf64: https://www.paigeeworld.com/u/spiritwolf64

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide
Dos and don’ts on Steemit
About Your Steemit Keys
Top Earners List
ChainBB Steem Forum
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

Thank you for your incredibly useful reply! :) Reading the Dos and dont's right now!

Welcome to Steem @echocadence I have sent you a tip

You're a sweetie pie! :)

Sorry you got hit by all those dirty bots and grimy soulless beggars.
I'll follow you just because this post was adorable and you show potential. Everybody needs a little adorable in their feed.

Good Morning @thatadvocate! Aw, thank you for the follow~ AND for calling me adorable.

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Thank you so much for your warm welcome and advice! :)

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Please read the following address and press voting
https://steemit.com/kr/@jyoungking2/if-you-ve-started-something-set-your-goals
Good Luck
3.png

좋은 아침! Good Morning! :)

Thank you for your kind reply! I will take your advice to heart and really appreciated the link you sent me. Very informative!

I love the little Irish pub on the river in San Antonio. Be sure to get the fish and chips and a brew. Looking forward to seeing your post and your many personalities.

Ooooo What is the Irish pub called? I'm still fairly new to the area and have only discovered a few gems.
And I look forward to reading your awesome posts! :)

It looks awesome! I'll go check it out later this week. :)

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif