You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE UNCONSCIOUS MIND! Which let us to be conscious!!

in #life5 years ago (edited)

nice answer!! Mmm, that dreams question.. i know what you are talking about.. it sounds like you go very deep in dreamtime.. maybe you do a lot of learning there.. and that pondering over it all during the waking hours i think is a part of the integration.. it brings up a feeling im sure when you think about it, and that feeling is your guide and key to the lessons you are learning.. just go into the feeling and let go of the story ...

that is my opinion!

glad u brought up meditation also, very important part of a healthy conscious, connected, present mind.. <3 Thanks for this post!

Sort:  

Yeah, my dreams are very deep. But not my sleep. LoL
I'm still trying to figure out it. Meditation really helps me.
Thanks for your opinion.
Have a great day.

Posted using Partiko Android