Is prison such a bad place?

in #life6 years ago

I don't have a Masters or PHD in anything. But I have done 10 years in prison.

And honestly, it's a yes and a no. Now ask me why?

Well Yes besause there is some people that have to be in there for there own safety as well as others. And put plainly some people actualy live better in there.

And no because if a man or woman can go to prison educate themself's and make a difference has prison wronged him? Would he or she only be doing what they were doing before?

So is prison bad yes, is it good yes.

What's the difference?

Comment below. Whats the answer? And why?

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Without a doubt

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Would love to read more about your experience in prison. Keep on!

thank you. and as time passes i'll reveal more.