Tiny

in #life6 years ago (edited)

E5F78FDF-6BA1-46F3-8FDF-4C5DD05D7069.jpeg


Some of you guys may have come across my post about my new “daughter” tiny i think a week ago now.

I fell in love with her the first time i saw her. She was neglected by the mother and the real owners. I was just passing by when i saw her she came up to me and begged to be carried. And i knew then i had to take her home with me. So i asked the owners and they said yes.

After 1 week of taking care of her i fell in love with her all over again.

When i took her she was so weak and would sleep all day and i would even wake her up to eat. But now she is so energetic and happy, she climbs everything she can climb and she even barks more than my bigger dog!

It’s amazing how a little bit of love can do!

748C4744-E72E-44F6-8DE5-3503143A512A.jpeg

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography

You have earned 5.60 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.12
Server time: 01:53:21
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 293.71/400.00
Total Photos: 37
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

She's very lucky to have you.. We also adopted a pup few years back, his name was Spooty, sadly he passed away last year, I was devastated. But I know he's happy in fur heaven.. Hope I could see more of you and Tiny's journey here.. 😊

Thank you so much! I am happy to have tiny as well. Loosing family is really devastating, im sure spooty is happily digging up bones in fur heaven ☺️.I will be posting more of her and my other dog in the future ☺️

I miss him so much, though I have a new pup right now, her name's Tipsy.. IMG_20180216_111406.jpg😅 Spooty will always have a special part in my heart.. Looking forward with your journey together with Tiny.. 💚