I took this photo of my boyfriend :)

in #life6 years ago

As a requirement of one of our subjects we were tasked to go to places to take photos and videos and promote a specific place. And after a almost whole day trip with the squad, we decided to rest up a bit at one of the swimming pools located in Lanao del Norte, in Generalao at Salvador.

So here's the photos:

2017-09-21 05.55.38 1.jpg

2017-09-21 05.55.39 1.jpg

2017-09-21 05.55.39 2.jpg

By the way my boyfriend is good at swimming (he was actually a player on our school's swimming team during his high school days), and btw the pool is I guess 5-6 ft deep. And I don't know how to swim, at all. Haha
it was kinda funny though because we attempted I guess 4 times to dive in the deep pool, we made a commotion. I was so loud screaming because of fear of dying haha and my boyfriend was just like so patient to me and waited until I was ready.

So yeah, it was quite an experience. AND I WILL NOT DO IT EVER AGAIN. hahaha.

Have you ever experienced diving even though you don't know how to swim? Comment down below and share your experiences. :)

Upvote if you like photos like this. xoxo :)

Sort:  

Well, I didnt dive but I was pushed into...terrifying but I had a laugh after. Life is full of adventure. Hehe