Pinky My Previous Dog <3

in #life6 years ago

I thought it would be so unfair for Pinky if I won't introduce her to all of you, so here it goes.

IMG_4495.JPG

We were the second family of Pinky, obviously she wasn't born and raised by us. She was a gift from my Aunt because they knew how lonely we were for that time because my niece and her mom flew to Chicago to stay their together with my niece's father. And tbh we were very lonely, the house was too quiet, we even celebrated Christmas and New Year so lonely. Btw, so yeah Pinky was given to us and she was so kind, because she immediately adapted to the change of her family.

I became so attached to her without the presence of my niece. I even volunteered to take in charge in Pinky's bath time and everything.

IMG_4490.JPG

Months passed by, and every single day we felt attached to her. But there were also times that we tend to neglect her for a few moments because of being busy but then we make up for it though.

All of those happy moments were great and it reached my thoughts that one day she will just leave us. And then i told myself that I will make each day count because she is our EVERYTHING our #life.

But we never thought that she would be gone too soon, if only we had enough time. If only we knew a lot of things about pets, if only............. she could've been alive by now. :(

But everything happens for a reason, I know that God has His reasons for taking Pinky's life early. Nonetheless, we were truly and grateful that God gave us the time to spend with her. We love her so much.

To Pinky ::
Wherever you are know that we love you so much. God knows how much I prayed to Him to let me see you even if only just in my dreams. I wanted to know if you're doing fine now and happy. We miss you every day Ky. You know what, we often have mistake in calling Lucas because we tend to call him by your name. :( We love you and we miss you so much Ky! Wish you have met Lucas, Ky! We love you
both so much! See you when I see you Ky!

btw, this is my niece.

IMG_8747.JPG