Feeling happy in a different form

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image

****"Maybe it's our destiny like this, feeling happy in a different form. You are happy with how to leave me, and I am happy with you first, now you can laugh with him. Being here I still enjoy the wounds "****

"As I almost got over you, you suddenly came and ruined my efforts and now I'm reminded of the heartache you made this time"

****"Right now outside the thunderbolt of the Central thunder, it's in my heart longing to meet you and I can only wait for the time"****

"I once wanted something intact even though it must eventually collapse. Because I realize strengthening love is not as easy as closing and open both eyes, but about How to keep the feelings that exist between us by mutual trust and open "

"Everything that is felt alone is sometimes painful, just like when we love. Someone fighting for it desperately but ignored "

       **IKUTI SAYA @EKAAWAHYUNIE**