Life and Love

in #life5 years ago

Well, I still have a little time to write my own personal experience

"No need to hate any thing if you want to eliminate the fears"

You may or may not agree with my statement above, but that is so real for me

I have been long time thinking about it, and that is the conclusion i got so far, too many fears inside us with block us from being free. You would never have friend when you fear to much for the broken heart, that is really natural (only little example)

Let me show you what I have had, while learning a new experience of approaching the beautiful creature "cobra" and their family.

Long time ago, I would have killed it instantly when I saw it, but now I started to love them among other creatures, live my life side by side with them, and share what I have with them, I have eliminate the "hate" in my heart to them and then I found love and the fears gone!

IMG_20190728_101741.jpg

Cobra

IMG_20190714_103829.jpg

IMG_20190811_153242.jpg

IMG_20191022_144639.jpg

With my best regard

@el-nailul

Hope for the best and prepare for the worst

5whcwh2cf5.pngPlease joint us on discord channel at https://discord.gg/DJQkJBY


Mari bergabung dengan kami di discord channel : https://discord.gg/78DZ3YQ

Sort:  

I have just been reading about psychology, science and buddhism which say this very same thing. Fear - or emotion - creates illusion. Its a survival mechanism. But if we dont react to that emotion, we can see things how they really are. In your case, beautiful creatures, at one with you. 🙏💕

Same here. I totally agree with this. Things only become dangerous if we fear them, which doesn't mean that a healthy dose of fear is necessarily a bad thing. We tend to fear too much though and that way forget to live.

They are beautiful creatures indeed. For a moment, I thought the yellow snake in the tree was a piece of lint, then I saw it as a snake.

Thanks for sharing this important message with us @el-nailul :>)

Oh My... Not the Cobra😰 are they around your camp?

the first one is Cobra, but not on it alert, so the wings are not open, the yellow one has been on my back yard for 4 days, and I gave it some insect today. I started to love them. and there are several way of feeding it and I can stay close to it about 30 cm. the win made the pic looks blure. Actually, not my free time, but I am making the contract for our client, and having access to my laptop and free wifi, so here I am

Congratulations @el-nailul! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3500 comments. Your next target is to reach 4000 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Congratulations @el-nailul! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @el-nailul! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!