Liiving in the glass

in #life4 months ago

I stand by the fish tank and watch them floating in the water, they look beautiful and everyone loves to see them grow in there. What I am thinking now is whether they are happy or not, I am not sure. If they have the feeling and emotions they might have tried to escape from the tank and try their luck outside the tank. Just like what I face now, they said they love me and wanted to see me happy playing in the "tank" they made for me. But do they know what I am looking for?, I guess, they do not at all.

Just stood there for almost half an hour before I took some pictures of those "happy" fish tried to find my coffee cup and strode away for fresh air. I need a place to relax and release the stress of my body and mind. Life is just upside down lately and I have to stand still and face it to the end. Thinking of what has happened to find the solution to the problem I am dealing with. Feel like living in an aquarium sometimes, should I break the glass to free myself or dive deep to lay down forever?. No, that is not me at all, I will fight to the end to get what I need most.

20231221_015201.jpg

I am not the one who will stay in an aquarium and pretend to be happy just like those fishes. I will do my best to get where I want to be, there are consequences to all things I do, and I am ready.

I know life is sometimes upside down, but I need to stand still to survive and be stronger...I love them all, but I will choose my direction and proceed to the end.

Love always

el-nailul