You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A REAL Man Never Hits A Woman - Do You Agree?

in #life6 years ago

Keep in mind that the unwritten rules of Steemit are all suggestions for advancement. The follow - up-vote - re-steem thing at the bottom of posts being negative or not is a subject for debate for sure. I don't personally hold it against people when choosing who to support (unless it is overly-flagrant), but I have met many influencial people on here that do not like seeing it. I just feel like something like that is more useful on platforms like YouTube, where people really do forget to like videos. Voting/re-steeming on this platform is well understood and practiced by nearly everyone, so it is already implied that you should support the article if you like the content, just due to the fact that the article was published. Asking people to do it again seems redundant in my opinion, but some do disagree with me on this particular topic.