You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Interesting Things I Learned in 2017

in #life6 years ago

The world is indeed a strange place and I won't be shocked over anything, not pretty much though but the one that particularly piqued my interest is the part where divination is used to locate pipes underground. It reminds me of an incidence that happened in my younger years where divination was used to locate my mom's wrappers stolen by the maid. She buried them underneath an old building next to ours. The way the pipes vibrated when the pipe carrier came near the stolen items is something I kept thinking about over the years. The items were recovered and my conclusion was that magic had been used. Thank you so much sir for sharing.

Sort:  

That's an amazing story - thanks!

lolz amazing childhood i must say