***your story through the eyes of other people***

in #life6 years ago

Have you ever wondered how much you exist in the lives of others? I'm always curious who thinks about me when playing a song, or when they are passing through a certain city. I wonder how many stories I've been. Do I exist in the memory of people I do not talk to anymore? I wonder how many times my thoughts come to me from someone during the day.
IMG_7194.jpg

Sort:  

I've actually thought about this more times than I am comfortable admitting. It's daunting to consider if you've made enough of an impact in somebody's life that they'll think of you even if you're not there or have been gone for a long time.

I make tons of jokes and people tend to laugh a lot around me, so I like to think that if anybody remembers me after we've crossed path it would be because I try to make everyone feel at ease and bring some laughs...

in fact it's very cool, especially if you make people laugh and enjoy life :))

If a tree falls in the forest and no one is around to hear it. Does it still make a noise? Perhaps your existence is the same way to everyone else. Silent trees falling in their life. Noticed only by those who pay attention. ;)

and yet I would like to remain a part of someone's life in an all-pervading way.

Ha! That's extremely interesting, i never thought about that. What kind of story i am in other peoples mind ... Your own life could be very different through the eyes of others and there perspective. And actually because it's there story, they believe your life is going that way.

Yes it's true)