You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NA

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Good for you! I'm really happy to hear it.

Please post what you find when you have time. Make an article and post the link back here or something. If not, just your findings maybe. When you start to figure it out, weather if it's the same, or similar.

You don't have to but if others see it they would start to understand it's around them too. Maybe creating a source for global conversation on these matters. It could lead to really being beneficial in helping global consciousness.

Oh, and thank you for appreciating my article. Means a lot.

Sort:  

I'll be reading more from you :) Following you after seeing your blog, you're adding quality content to the Steem blockchain!

Very grateful you see my content as quality content. I try to set a high standard for myself and can only hope it comes through.

I noticed my views went backwards on this from when I looked earlier. If anyone notices the same thing they should comment about it.

It's nothing new for me. Have seen other sites manage or regulate views on similar work. Information I used to share on other platforms was actually straight up deleted and removed from the internet entirely.

That's strange indeed!

I have a question for you... another thing I noticed about this post this morning was... When you click on it, it has 19 upvotes.. on my page when looking at all my posts, it shows 17. Ever notice this happen before!?

And why would someone flag this post?! It's full of truth! Anyone able to do this anonymously without reason creates an unseen bully. Essentially what I'm trying to prevent by sharing all this. We have unseen bullies controlling our lives.

If you click on 'votes' you can see who downvoted, they have a - beside, it's @dhouse. I feel sad when people downvote without saying why.

Thank you. That is just ignorant. I just flagged them for not knowing what they are talking about.

I know why they did it...

That person mentions in their work "decentralization of power, that's anarchy, there are no rules, no kinds of government or owners that can control what happen." Tries to call steemit anarchy based. Their perspective is so off it's not even funny. Just another person that understands how to manipulate the system and is. More upvotes than number of views..

Clearly doesn't understand anarchy, government, or rules involved.

Also didn't care to look over anything I said about Tom Hanks comments when mentioning to learn history...

"Hanks seems to be correct in the fact that we may learn.. "we're going to learn how to do that one thing we've already sort of done, we're going to become better and better and better."" (When referring to the CONSTITUTION)

I said, the real question from this is - Are we going to allow them (the self-proclaimed elites) to control the outcome and create a new world order? Or is this something we are going to learn and do ourselves.