🌫 I Don't Want To Skip My Post At Steemit Just Because My Undergraduate Thesis Exam In College {Bilingual}

in #life6 years ago

image
Actually, for today I do not want to post in steemit. Because I'm busy preparing myself for my undergraduate Thesis exam at university and I'll get my bachelor's degree soon. Ameen!
image


image
But my heart does not allows it be happens, because I want to share information every day with my friends in steemit, although it is something simply.
image
Hopefully some of this Cambodian flowers can present the beauty and encouragement for us today.
image


image
I really hope to all steemians to pray for me in order to achieve maximum results and an ease in the exam that will be held on Monday 7 May 2018.
image


image


Aku Tidak Mau Melewatkan Posting Di Steemit Hanya Karena Sidang Skripsi


Sebenarnya, untuk hari ini saya tidak ingin memposting di steemit. Karena aku sedang sibuk mempersiapkan diri untuk mengikuti ujian akhir di universitas dan sebentar lagi aku akan meraih gelar sarjana. Amiin!

Namun hatiku tidak membiarkan hal ini terjadi, karena aku ingin berbagi informasi setiap hari dengan teman-temanku di steemit, meskipun itu sangat sederhana.

Semoga beberapa bunga Kamboja ini dapat menyuguhkan keindahan dan penyemangat untuk kita hari ini.

Aku sangat berharap kepada teman-teman ku di steemit untuk mendoakan saya agar dapat meraih hasil maksimal dan mendapat kemudahan di saat ujian yang Insya Allah akan diselenggarakan pada hari senin 7 mei 2018.


ThankYou For Visiting
image


            Jakarta-Indonesia 

            Regards, @elhajary