Choose Life!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My devotion tells me today to Choose Life and be happy!

GitHub Logo
GitHub

Happiness is a choice. Have you heard that phrase? That's true! You will wake up one day and you'll feel incomplete, weak, and sad. But you have to make that decision to be happy and you won't allow Satan to steal that joy from your life. Everything you do will show how great is the heart of Almighty.

Deuteronomy 30:19
This day I call the heavens and the earth as witnesses against you that I have set before you life and death, blessings and curses. Now choose life, so that you and your children may live.

Sort:  

Agreed. Let's live life to the fullest!

thanks Jerome! Have a great day ahead! :)

I totally agree with you, thus, I share this Verse

1 Thessalonians 2:12
“... Encouraging, comforting and urging you to live lives worthy of God, who calls you into his kingdom and glory.”

Spread love and Positivity☺

wow!!!thank you.