You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on new beginnings

in #life6 years ago

It is always true that we cant please everybody whatever good we do, there are always someone will oppose it but in spite for it, lets not be discourage but to continue for us to succeed. We should turn it into a challenge every negative criticism that will be thrown to us. Keep hoping...

Sort:  

I think BITCOIN needs 1-2 years to recover the price probably after the proper regulation from every government , NUMBER OF HACKS,DDOS ATTACK, SCAM PROJECT drastically increased that make compulsion to govt to monitor the crypto world.

@bnbtravels yes bro u are right....evrybody is saying bitcoin will boom,,,that i dont think it will boom this year,,,,,i found u the only one who thinks like me bro,,,,where frm u ?

Hello elizahfhaye i read your post .....how are you

My issue is that the people who do support me cannot do so in a financial way. I have lots of fans of my art, sad to say, they are all as poor as I am or worse.

This is why we need something like Manna .... a Free Universal Basic Income for all human beings. With a Universal Basic Income we can all be free to create and do what we love without having to worry about money, it is coming. This is the Change we have all been waiting for.

Yes! A basic income would help all of us better ourselves. Too often, I see people breaking their backs, dredging through life with little to show for it and little free time to improve their own lives or situations. When they do have free time, it is usually spent with family or friends. I imagine if we could free humanity from constant labor, we would have a spiritually more healthy species on our hands.

I will have to check out Manna. Thanks for sharing.

When Manna asks for an email address, is that the one associated with Steemit or one associated with Paypal or what?

It doesn’t matter

Groovy, thanks.

NO, i dont think so