11:11, LUCKY OR NOT?

in #life3 years ago

I'm wide awake. Acid reflux is striking again. So I get up and look for something to fill in my stomach. But first I checked the time, it's 11:11 pm! Oh my! They say if anyone sees this time of the day some good luck is coming her/his way. So let's try if it's really true.

Upon checking, I have no more stock of antacid tablet. What I'm gonna do? It's late night already. So I guess I'm not lucky tonight. Maybe tomorrow is my lucky day.

img_0.031536340462709055.jpg

So I saw this instant noodles. Cooked it and eat it. Unfortunately it was spicy. I did not check the label. Oh my goodness, my stomach pain will worsen with this hot and spicy noodles. Then I eat a little of my daughter's marshmallow and drink 3 glasses of water.

img_0.40772178115089275.jpg

I'm feeling better and I'm going back to sleep now.

Thank you for dropping by! God bless!