Hi there!

in #life6 years ago

89a25da2-539b-4309-b674-33c572ef5e89.jpeg


My name is Eimantas; I am 25-year-old content creator and marketer from small but cool country Lithuania. Currently, I study media in the Netherlands and looking forward to finishing my degree. Seeing the power that media has over our lives today, I believe that the future of media lies in decentralized platforms like this one! Therefore, I'm thrilled to discover Steepshot.

Here's my first pic with my girlfriend Emilija whos also downloading this app right now! Glad to meet you and follow me for more cool pics (I'll follow you back!).

P.S. At the moment I am looking for internship as a content creator/marketer in a blockchain company, so if you know anyone lets talk about it!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to family :)

Welcome dear! Another Lithuanian! 💋

Once you start to see the benefits of steemit you will quickly forget about instagram ;-)
Welcome here!


Welcome to Steemit @emantas!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit, emantas! Wish you a very joyful journey here on this platform :) All the Best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

U r a sweet couple! Fellow Europian here :) Welcome!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome Eimantas! My girlfriend just downloaded steepshot a few days ago. It's still a bit "wacky" though still in beta. so sometimes it breaks down... but she loves it, and I hope you gonna love it too.
Best wishes to both of you, ;)
Sam

@emantas, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.

@sams-world Nice to meet you, Sam! Thus far it works quite well here, hopefully, it stays that way! My girlfriend likes it so far, too. This is so much nicer than brands and influencers driven Instagram! Looking forward to seeing more of your content!

Hello! I followed you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop together! ;)

@matkodurko thanks Matko! I see you're from Austria, lovely country!

@evarich thanks, Ill check it out!

@emantas ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

@tatyanablog sure let's do it!