30 questions for self discovery (day 4)

in #life5 years ago

"WHAT IS GOING RIGHT IN MY LIFE?"

-Lots of things are going right in my life right now. I'm in a great and honest relationship, where I feel respected and loved. I have a beautiful home with things that I like. My boys are learning so much new things and I am so happy to be part of the process. I have lovely friends. I can't wait for spring to get here. I have so much plans for this year.

Is there anything you feel like is right in your life right now? What is it? Let me know, I would love to know more about it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well I kinda agree with you since I live with you and I get to experience almost the same things daily as you ❤

❤️ I know, it's just amazing to have you by my side all the way!

Posted using Partiko Android