Together forever is the promise

in #life2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220108-WA0020.jpg

It is one thing to find the one you love, it is another thing to be loved by the one you find. When two of you are in love with each other, beautiful things are bound to take place.

IMG-20220108-WA0021.jpg

The kind of joy you feel when you know you will be spending the rest of your life with the one you truly love cannot be compared to any other feeling. Due to my past experiences with love related matters, I always believed that true love is not meant for me, until I find the bone of my bone who loves me so much and that I equally love too.

IMG-20220109-WA0002.jpg

We both agreed to go on this together forever journey, I pray it brings us all the happiness thereof. I am not just lucky to have you in my life, I am so blessed to be blessed by you as well.

IMG_20220108_085747_691.jpg

I wish us happy married life..... Together forever is the promise...😍😍😍