I can't believe I graduated: #fiction

in #life7 years ago

Published by

Manuel Del Vicente
Https://steemitians.blogspot.com

Fiction series,
I can't believe I graduated
FB_IMG_1508590917044-1.jpg

"I can't believe I graduated to leave parties like this!" Cameron lifted his beer to his lips and drank full of it.

Carson chuckled and sat himself on an empty chair. After minutes of drinking and talking with people around the house, Carson found himself flirting with a girl on the dance floor. The way she grinded her hips onto his turned him on very much. His drunken state of mind wanted to screw her very hard, but the sober part of him kept on reminding him of Maggie. And he didn't like it one bit.

He moaned loudly when her hand found its way to his thighs and over to his arousal crotch. He didn't even know what her name was–but damn it he was getting turned on. The girl kissed his jaw and trailed soft kisses down his neck. Carson couldn't help but to trail his hand underneath her short skirt. He felt the soft fabric of her underwear and slowly tugged them down her legs. The girl stopped his hands and laughed at his attempt to undress her in public. "Come on, take me to your room."
Https://steemitians.blogspot.com

Credits :

Https://m.fictionpress.com