I wasted the Steem dollars I earned. We Got Kumpir.

in #life6 years ago

I invited all my friends.

P_20180114_193900.jpg

Dmania Work During Preparation

P_20180114_193704.jpg

We Prepared All Materials With Our Hands

P_20180114_194338.jpg

Very Tired

P_20180114_203153.jpg

Now in Kumpir

P_20180114_211145.jpg

We made kumpir in Candle Light.

P_20180114_211139.jpg

P_20180114_211003.jpg

And the result is great. We are Waiting for You!

Sort:  

Echt cool

No more steem? Or you hoping to make it all back with this post lol

such a beautiful

That looks sooooo good!! And I love your table :) Are those baked potatoes? They are huge

Yeah. I picked it up one by one. huge

Hey man, looks amazing!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other.

Cheers
maxidigi

Thank You very much. I will definitely visit

Hey, nice post.
I enjoyed a challenge and decided to start one myself. See the picture in my post, guess the location, and win 0.1 SBD every week. Where Is This Challenge

Çok teşekkür ederim. Kesinlikle ziyaret edeceğim

looks delicious!

Absolutely Very Delicious. Turkish Kumpir

@emrealtin here in berlin turkish food is common and I absolutely love it! :) may I ask the ingredients of your recipe?

Giant potato
Sausage, olives, pickles, rus's salad, cheddar cheese, butter oil, a little love

thanks!

You're welcome

That looks good, thanks for posting this.

You're welcome

@edb1984 thank you for the vote

Looks awesome @emrealtin I don't think I've ever seen spuds that big :)

Thank You Very Much

Hi, I am @cryptkeeper17 I am hosting a contest to sponsor for free at least one person into @steembasicincome, which costs $1.000sbd to join. I would like to extend you invite, it does not cost you anything, and the entire payout is going to sponsor one (or more) new members in this club among the minnows that enter the contest. https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/contest-for-minnows-free-membership-to-steem-basic-income-possible-010-upvotes-1517857865

yummm.. my mouth's watering lol.I can't wait to be your guest ^_^. Good job with the food.

Thank you. I'll wait

This post has received a 6.43 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @emrealtin.

Awesome Food. My Friend

Thanks My Friend

başarılı bi çalışma. afiyetler olsun.)

Teşekkür ederim

It doesnt look like you wasted any bit of it, time and money well spent!

Very Nice Food

Hi @emrealtin, Is that a potato? Looks delicious. Do you have a recipe for this? What are those ingredients.? Please share.

Giant potato
Sausage, olives, pickles, rus's salad, cheddar cheese, butter oil, a little love

Thank you @emrealtin, I am going to try it soon. Followed you, I hope you follow back.

abi onu yapıcağına iskender alsaydın daha az masraf yapardın ya :D

Kardeşim Sorma İş Çıkardık Kendimize