πŸ”² Shout-Out Saturday: @iamrosallie! Let's send her some love!!

in #life β€’ 7 years ago

SHOUT-OUT SATURDAY @IAMROSSALLIE-min.png

We rise by lifting other's
-Robert Ingersoll-

What can I even say..? So it's that time again. The time when I need to decide on who I am going to shed my thoughts and love onto. This process of choosing candidates for these shout-out posts are becoming more and more tougher every single week!


Well, I had a few very promising suggestions this last week, but not until I stumbled across @iamrosallie yesterday.
So this is it. @iamrosallie, it's time to give you some love and attention!
I don't want to get technical. Let's just get to the point here. This lady moved me! I was so impressed by the effort she puts into her work. On top of that, she is making cents on the dollar. Now, by that, I don't mean to be funny. I literally mean cents. As in some of her latest posts are under 5 cents in earnings.
I found her when she approached me on one of my latest posts. She definitely stood out of the crowd with what she said. Want to see what got my attention?

1.png
2.png

Now, if you didn't notice, that was a single comment!


Ladies and gentleman, if that doesn't get you interested in hearing what that person had to say, then you are very hard-headed!

Screen Shot 2017-09-17 at 1.31.53 AM.png
Those are the two most recent posts! Literally cents on the dollar. Especially for the effort she puts into her writing!

If you haven't yet, I encourage you to go support her content. Go visit @iamrosallie!
Even if not financially, but just give her a nice comment on her post. Any support is awesome! Let's do this.

TO BE CONTINUED....png
If you think someone you know deserves a shout-out, you are always welcome to let me know! Yes, you may nominate yourself, only if you really think your content deserves more exposure. Your results need to speak for themselves :) I choose a new person every week for the Shout-Out Saturday post! So stay tuned, it might be you!


More than how much my posts can make, I care far more about getting my content in front of newer faces. So if you would like to show your appreciation, you can share this with others!
I want this blog to be a happy, motivated place where you guys are free to engage and say whatever is on your mind. A place where if you have something on your mind, no matter how dramatic it may be, you can feel free to speak. Resteems are appreciated!
I reward good resteems and comments! I would love to know what's on your mind. Be bold and talk to me in my comments section! I would to know your opinion and what it is you'd like to achieve. I am trying my best to make 2 high quality blog posts per day. So stay tuned!
THE END.png

My previous post:
⏺ I give you my salute! Let's do things out of honor. My contribution! Part 1

My previous Shout-Out Saturday post:
πŸ”² Shout-Out Saturday: @steemsoccer! Let's support his efforts!!

My previous Send-Back Sunday:
✴️ Send-Back Sunday: Why I am not a millionaire yet! Extended.

My previous Post Promotion Thread:
⏺ PPT (Post Promotion Thread) #3: Comment your links! I am offering free services!!

My previous milestone:
πŸ–Š Milestone time!! 5000+ posts - 60 Rep - 1400+ Followers! All on the same day!!

My main Instagram account is currently at 35K+ Followers.


Sort: Β 

@enazwahsdarb Aww..😍😍😍 you're so sweet.πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™ Thank you for this. I'm still a 11-day minnow and I'm receiving an ending love an support. First I was included in upvotable 33 by @jerrybanfield's post and you're giving me a shout out in your post. Thankyou!!!😊😊😊

As I said in one of my post "6 Mindset Every Steemian Should Have" Never Expect for Big Bucks if You are Still a Minnow. 😊😊😊 I'll keep posting quality content as much as I can so I may reach my goal: to inspiring Billions of people around the world in the biggest way possible.

@enazwahsdarb thank you for motivating me to do more. I really appreciate it. 😍😍😍

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Grateful! You discovered one of Steemits' "great sages". As you pointed out, She's putting in her time and effort... put it this way: @iamrosallie logs in while pouring out hard earned wisdom to Give support, insight and empowerment without expecting much, if anything in return. She's providing value for the community and for individuals at a personal level, while indirectly generating even more of it! In my case, She addressed more than a couple of themes that are operating in my life right now. Synchronicity is experienced when consciousness expands, reaches and overlaps other "living parts" of the greater whole.

@dougbudlong I'm speechless. 😍😍😍 I really don't know what to say. Thankyousomuch for the kind words. 😊😊😊

Perfect selection. She's doing a magnificent job. I wonder what's wrong with the number of followers she has? :/

Followed her btw.

Keep it up, @iamrosalie
Keep it up, Zane!

@beingnaveed Thankyou. 😊😊😊 it's still my 11th day in steemit so I do not expect to be noticed right away. @enazwahsdarb only notices me for I got carried away with my trail of thoughts and I ended up leaving a long comment on his post. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Oops, I didn't notice the age. Great going, Rosallie!!!! I'm a fan!

😍😍😍😍 Thanks

Indeed, Zane is a great person as a steemian.

Wow @enazwahsdarb great job πŸ‘

Congratulations @enazwahsdarb, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 579 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3390.15. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

She is doing really good which definitely need our attention! Thank you for getting our focus on her blogs! Upvoted

@ahsansaeed thanks for your kind words. Really appreciate it. 😊😊😊

Welcome!

yeah bro you are right i am going to follow and up vote her post they deserve up vote and of course they are working hard

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by enazwahsdarb from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Nice work

nice work,very good photography

What a great idea. Haven't seen this on Steemit before.

Love is life @enazwahs

Congratulations @enazwahsdarb, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 579 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3390.18. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Very proud to this woman of many valued words . We have same natal date as a minnow here in steemit. Please support her and follow. Genuine appreciation deserve to @iamrosallie .

If it is Your recommendation I will give it a try :D I always like to find new and amazing creators that are original and think outside of the box :D

sneaky-ninja-sword-small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja attack!
You have been defended!

4.04...

To help keep my Jōki (θ’Έζ°—) power strong, I rely on the support of my fellow #thealliance brethren.

When able, please upvote my attacks so that I may stay mighty and continue to defend and protect our beloved team!

woosh