⏺ There's only one direction.. All the way up!! Part 2

in #life7 years ago

ALL THE WAY UP PART 2-min.png



Believe in your infinite potential. Your only limitations are those you set upon yourself.
~Roy T. Bennett~

Just remember one thing. Majority of the people around you in the future are going to know you by your future-self, not the person you are today.

Now why did I decide to start this article saying that? Well, because I believe self-confidence is what's holding us back!

It's that limitation people set for themselves that they 'have to' be a certain person, according to their standards. Having that thought that you cannot make too much of a change in your life because the people around you won't like it.

The truth is, the 'changing' part only lasts so long. The people around you only notice it for so long, until it becomes second-nature. So my question to you is, what is stopping you? Why do you keep putting back on your training-wheels?

The saying:

Everyone starts somewhere.

I don't like this saying anymore. Not because it's not true. It's incredibly accurate and undoubtedly the truth, but I think it is so loosely used, that people become immune to it.

Listen, forget all the cliche' crap. Just think about it logically here. Absolutely no one person is better than you are. We are all human. The only difference between you and your so called 'role model', is experience. Again, without being too cliche', you need to realize that you can do absolutely anything that somebody else has done before. Yes, it's understandable that you might doubt that fact, but that's just because the other person knows how much easier that one thing is to achieve. They know this through experience.

It's no accident why a millionaire can become a millionaire faster the second time. It's just from experience. The second time round in anything is usually far easier. Not because the things around you have changed, but because you have. Aside from the experiences you have learnt, you also gained confidence in yourself.

Look, the bottom line is this: Do not ever be intimidated by another person's progress.

Every single person has human traits. We all feel insecure at times. We all have doubt. We all have some extent of fear. I can think of so many examples of people I know who just aren't trying. Not because they are lazy, but because they don't believe they can do something about their situation.

You need to know you can do something! There has never been a better time than right now. There never will be.. Because the time does not matter. What matters is you. Don't be afraid to achieve. I urge you to go for GOLD!

This has been your boy Zane, taking this all the way up!! Let's go. Let me know your thoughts in a nice comment. If your comment is above average, I will make you a personal thumbnail, and put in the effort once again to give you a resourceful response. I have 31K SP, and I enjoy rewarding effort!

ALL THE WAY UP PART 2 END-min.png


TO BE CONTINUED....png
More than how much my posts can make, I care far more about getting my content in front of newer faces. So if you would like to show your appreciation, you can share this with others!

I want this blog to be a happy, motivated place where you guys are free to engage and say whatever is on your mind. A place where if you have something on your mind, no matter how dramatic it may be, you can feel free to speak. Resteems are appreciated!

I reward good resteems and comments! I would love to know what's on your mind. Be bold and talk to me in my comments section! I would to know your opinion and what it is you'd like to achieve. I am trying my best to make 2 high quality blog posts per day. So stay tuned!

THE END.png

My previous post:
There's only one direction.. All the way up!! Part 1

My previous Shout-Out Saturday post:
🔲 Shout-Out Saturday: @jokossita! Let's send her our love and support!!

My previous Send-Back Sunday:
✴️ Send-Back Sunday: No one cares about you! Extended.

My previous Post Promotion Thread:
PPT (Post Promotion Thread) #6: Comment your links! My contribution!

My previous milestone:
🖊 Milestone: 2000+ followers, Rep 64, and 6500 total posts in 86 days!

My main Instagram account is currently at 35K+ Followers.


Sort:  

you really doing great zane.. >.<

Experience is the best teacher of all. We all learn from experiences and definitely from others experiences as well.

You are exactly right my friend the only difference between you and your so called mentor is experience. Once you have learned the ropes you do not need a mentor anymore and you might be even better than that mentor.

Having a mentor is not so bad we all do want it to teach us the basics and how it's done. However, if you keep relying on your mentor to show you everything you are limited to what you are shown. Learn from your mentor but don't be lazy to learn on your own as well.

It's like having an old recipe and putting your own touch to make the perfect dish.

Such a wonderful comment to read. And as we know, birds need to use their wings to see if they can fly, same goes for human beings as well. They need to rely on their self-power in order to move up!

Thank you very much

wonderful

Thank you very much

Thank you very much for your motivation. I find many wise words in your writing. Essentially, if we want we can. this is a great post for me. hopefully you are always happy @enazwahsdarb

It's great to see useful article,with interesting media content which expands the community and helps to exchange experiences.

it's great to have read your ppstingangan. the contents are very remarkable. always success. I have vote your post. help upvote @bustamam

Can you teach me to beg whales and buy votes? I want to grow like you. Impressive. www.sexpantherwealthcoach.com is amazing.

This post received a 31.89% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @steemthat! For more information, click here! . this is @originalworks . steem @steemprice BTC

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @enazwahsdarb to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

$4390.96 USD/BTC
Volume: 37641.65 BTC ($165282955.18 USD)
Last Updated Sun Oct 1 22:39:55 2017

Thank you so much my man :) I appreciate that!

Nice ship my friend! Really nicely built :)

yes my friend help me today my friend

LOL. What you need help with?

i need opvote from you.
to pay the debt in the coffee shop
Help me.

Truly all the way up. Believe in yourself, stand out and continue to be hopeful. Thanks @enazwahsdarb

Awesome stuff my man! Yes!! :)

Stay awesome. Only my pleasure!

Nice post @enazwahsdarb

Thank you so much!

Ok my friends... :)
if there is time, please visit my blog...

gread post.plazzz my friend.

Imposition of self limited gives your vision a deadly blow. @enazwahsdarb Your are writing to both young and old. thank you. Followed you.

What a great way to start my day!! I always want to do better but sometimes fall into my old, familiar rut or follow someone else's path.

Thank you, upvoted and resteemed.

Another awesome and truth to life post man, keep them coming!

Your posts feed my inspiration great work through and through i agree with you completely.

Love love love this!

What a beautifully written and motivational post, Zane! I admire people like you who have so much energy and passion and last but not the least, positivity to give to this world.
I'm a firm believer of freedom of speech myself and we millenials are lucky in this regard as social media has given us all a voice... like you said, no matter how dramatic we sound, we should be able to voice our opinions. This is how self-confidence is built up and boosted as well.
Any one can fail but what they need to do is make the effort of "trying". At least this is what I believe and practically do so in my life. And most of the times, I do succeed and if not, that experience always leaves something for me to learn.

I'm absorbing it like a sponge, thanks!

This post was so liberating, thanks for that. You hit me right on with

Believe in your infinite potential. Your only limitations are those you set upon yourself.

and

There has never been a better time than right now. There never will be.. Because the time does not matter. What matters is you. Don't be afraid to achieve

It's like I just had to read it and in a second my limiting belief system has wanished.
Also the motivation at the end is perfect. Thanks for the words of encouragement.
Cheers!

Congratulations @enazwahsdarb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

wonderful

I used to put limitations on myself because i was trying to be what people especially family and friends, i ended up being stagnant and not achieving a single goal. But now i have decided to tear down that wall and be the best i can be regardless of what people say or think. Thanks for sharing this, you just motivated me, i needed a reminder that i'm on the right track.

sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 17.70 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @enazwahsdarb.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

You Are An Excellent Steemian. This post has received a 9.92 % upvote from @steemthat Return the favor and SteemThat Person Back: @enazwahsdarb. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow .


Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow!

By failing to prepare, you have prepared to fail!

Awesome post!

You do a great job. @steemthat Have a nice day! :)

Great post @steemthat .. thank you about new information...

This post has been verified as a quality post and received a 50.00 % upvote from @binkley thanks to: @steemthat. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow . Please Upvote My Comment To Help Me Verify More Posts.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @steemthat.

This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @binkgirl thanks to: @steemthat. Your Comment Upvotes Help Us Both Grow. Thank you!

This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @steemthatyes thanks to: @steemthat.

This Post Is Very Steemish. More People Should Follow And Upvote This Steemish post which has been verified as a quality Steemish post and received a 25.00 % upvote from @steemish Be Sure To Say Thank You To @steemthat. So What Does "Steemish" Mean To You? Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow So I Can Verify More Posts!

Perfecto! More People Should Upvote This post which has recieved 25.00 % upvote from @cbcheek Be Sure To Say Thank You To @steemthat. Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow!

Experience is the best proof and you try many things
Well done you should try everything until you reach the dream and reach the impossible

This post has received a 20.62 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @steemthat. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

This post has received a 16.39 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @steemthat. Steem on my friend!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

This post has received a 13.41 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @steemthat.

Always on point bud...all the way uuuuupppppppppppppppppp for us, no looking back

Thinks of that song "Im all the way up" whilst reading this post. Havent looked at your blog in quite some time now. I must say it is really impressive how much you have grown! Keep up the work!

I love ur insights to things and the way u share it with others .
Truly agree with u that experience is a goal we all have to walk towards , doesn't mean that we lack the experience that we should give it up before even trying. Failing and succeeding is a taste we all experience , except that it is only sweet when we don't give up and believe that we can achieve more than anyone if we just give our best and start from this exact moment.

Your post was resteem by Whale ResteemService @booster007

Keep it up!
All the best!

When I read your words "Innuendo" by Queen comes into my mind..and the fantastic guitar of Bryan May ..you can be everything you want to be! keep up the good work dude :-))

Thank you for your motivation. @enazwahsdarb

I was held back by my believes often enough in my life. But I also dared often enough as well and it always came out great. Believe in yourself and you change your reality. Like you said, it sounds cliché but it is the truth.