You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guard Your Heart, Do Not Follow It - Protecting Your Marriage on Social Media - Soulful Sunday by A Panama Mama

in #life6 years ago

I can't keep The Weasel ... @catweasel ... OUT OF MY STUFF. He is constantly in my account, raiding my crypto-piggybank, writing comments and generally creating mischief. So you see what happened the last time I got involved with some stranger on the internet. (And I do mean the last time!!) Do you think I want to make that mistake again?? Yeah, I thought not.

Weasels are the worst. Fortunately for suffering womankind I have taken him off the streets. When it comes to online, however, you're on your own. I can't keep him in his cage constantly. He makes such a mess in there.

Sort:  

Lol - We're on our own to suffer with him online. :) I bet it is a messy cage!!

Girl, you have no idea. There's sticky stuff in there from the drinks he dribbles and crumbs from his constant snacking. A friend of my mother used to feed her toddler daughter naked in her highchair on the patio so she could hose them both off when she was finished -- the kid and the highchair. Maybe the patio, too. In Phoenix, the water from the outside hydrant was always warm. I'm about to follow her example. Here though the water from the hydrant, especially now, is not warm. I will enjoy watching him suffer. When they say vengeance is a dish best served cold, maybe this is part of what they mean.

Lol - too funny. Yeah, I bet that water isn't so warm right now. Yikes! I can understand about hosing off the kid and the high chair. Those are not fun times - babies and food mixing. ;) Well, if you do hose the weasel off, at least give him a warm towel to wrap up in afterward. ;)