Personal life post_ 7 years anniversary, happy marriage.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Seven years ago I had the privilege of getting married, as every normal woman is her dream, for that time I was a 19 year old girl whom many told me that the decision I made was not the right one because I was very "young" and because I had to enjoy life.

For that time I did not know about God, I had heard more I did not know about its importance and its principles, today I have 4 years serving the God of my Salvation, I confirm much more the importance of getting married and what it means to be married inside of the parameter of God, Being on an altar and thinking that even when you did not know you have done the right thing, it feels VERY GOOD .. !!

MY HUSBAND AND I "GOD TOSO MAKES IT POSSIBLE"

1COR 13-7 He suffers everything, he believes everything, he expects everything, he endures everything.
BIBLICAL QUOTE:Genesis 29:20 "So Jacob worked seven years to be able to marry Rachel, but since he was very much in love with her, it seemed like a short time."

When you love, the days are not enough, the moments go by fast, you just want to take care of it, dedicate yourself, show it how important it is for my life has been sublime, we have lived wonderful experiences as well as strong experiences but with the help of God we continue ahead, not every day we will be happy but we are sure that even the process will serve as teachings. And if one prevails against one, two will resist him; and three-fold cord is not easily broken "(Ecclesiastes 4:12).

On behalf of my Husband, I received this ring as a gift, renewed because my original ring was lost. Once again I would say YES, once again I would accept to marry you again.

Our ANNIVERSARY # 7:

I will love you forever.

Promise and Seal of Love:

Sin título-3.png

Sort:  

Congrats on 7 years of marriage. My prayer is that you and your husband both serve the Lord all of the days of your life.