ENG/TR In the Honor of Season Finale of Game of Thrones, I present you a bar called "Winterfell"

in #life7 years ago

Hello everyone, I'm sure we're all hyped up about the season finale of Game of Thrones, it was a thrilling episode and we've seen a lot of story lines unfolding - I'm not going to dig deeper into that to avoid spoiling it for someone who hasn't seen it. Although I could tell you about a bar named "Winterfell" in Eskişehir, Turkey. As you can guess from its name, it is a Game of Thrones Themed Bar! My friends have been telling me about for quite some time and I recently had the chance to hang out there. To be honest, I mainly went there to take this photo:
IMG_6783.JPG
I think that alone justifies the travel!
IMG_6774.JPG
As a loyal supporter of House Stark, I'm pretty proud of this one too!
IMG_6788.JPG
Other than these, you could see a small wall at the entrance and there were bits and pieces about Game of Thrones everywhere in the bar! Like this painting of Hodor for example:
IMG_6773.JPG
Wish I took more photos but I was too busy with drinking beer at the time! Prices were alright, customer service was really really good and I liked the food I ate there. I'd definitely recommend it to anyone who's a fan and happens to be around the bar. It's better than waiting for a year, or more for the new season!

TURKISH
Herkese merhaba, eminim ki herkes Game of Thrones'un sezon finalinin heyecanını hala yaşıyor! Heyecan verici bir bölümdü ve devam etmekte olan bir sürü hikayenin çözüldüğünü ve nerelere yönlendiğini gördük - çok da ayrıntıya girmek istemiyprum çünkü her zaman spoiler verme riski var :) Ama bunun dışında Eskişehir'de olan Winterfell adındaki bir bardan bahsedebilirim. Arkadaşlarım uzun süredir bahsediyorlardı ve sonunda oraya gitme şansım oldu. Açıkçası gitmemdeki temel sebep bunun gibi fotoğraflar çekmekti:
IMG_6783.JPG
Sanırım sadece bunu çekmek bile yolculuk yapmaya değer!
IMG_6774.JPG
Starkları destekleyen birisi olarak bu da gurur duyduğum bir fotoğraf:
IMG_6788.JPG
Bunların dışında girişte görebileceğiniz ufak bir "Duvar" var ve barın her yerinde Game of Thrones ile ilgili ufak tefek ayrıntılar mevcut. Mesela bu Hodor tablosu gibi:
IMG_6773.JPG
Daha fazla fotoğraf çekmiş olmayı isterdim fakat o sırada bira içmekle meşguldüm :)Fiyatlar iyiydi, hizmet kalitesi baya iyiydi ve yediğim şeylerden memnundum. Serinin hayranı olan ve Eskişehir'e yakın olan herkese rahatlıkla önerebilirim bu barı. Yeni sezon için bir ya da iki yıl beklemekten iyidir!

Sort:  

güzel yazı olmuş,eline sağlık.

eyvallah, teşekkür ederim :)

Hoşgeldin :) Güzel yazı olmuş tebrikler