No Struggle No Progress

in #life6 years ago


Life is constant falling down and getting up. Sort of :) never ever should we keep our asses on the floor, rather embrace every opportunity to get UP & continue FLOWING with the Universe :)

How awesome will that be? :D


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video I agree u always have to push yourself and the more you do it the more will power you gain

Yeah... Power comes from pushing, same as it gets lost while stagnating :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Good stuff man! I agree with this message. One of the first videos of yours I saw you were hiking. Keep at it!

Really? I basically brought hiking to DTube 😂 wasn't I "the one" who motivated you to do your first hiking vid here?

Posted using Partiko Android

2nd hiking video. My very first video was a hiking video but I hadn't watched anyone videos before posting that. I did my 30 day or 1 month hiking video after you did that, haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

indeed bro! life is full of circumstances and it's a great challenge to be accepted!

Definitely... You can look it as challenge or normal, I prefer normal 😎 word "challenge" is nothing but a conditioning to make something harder...

Posted using Partiko Android

That was a good idea also sir, it inspired people buy taking it all as normal..

I would agree with that i learn something from you😊😊😊

Someone once said "life is hard and then you die". I didn't like it then as a kid, but as you grow older you grow wiser.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lmao... Thats correct! Luckily its just the body that dies, since we are eternal :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @enjoyinglife!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.818 which ranks you at #4536 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 148 places in the last three days (old rank 4684).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 275 contributions, your post is ranked at #94.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server