You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy New Years! What Are Your Goals!?

in #life6 years ago

a good post my friend. Things to definitely think about. As far as my goals are I would say the following: Make a difference in the world by touching others spiritually. Give back to God through the writing I do, continue with my music at least for now, spread the understanding of gratitude for all we have, maybe invest in property in addition to what I have, find another costume in addition to my Santa and Easter bunny costumes. Perhaps God willing find someone to share life with. Be joyful and spread good things to others. How will I achieve these goals...through conviction, determination and help from the supernatural. Again thanks for your well thought out post and Happy New Year!