You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 251: Vice industry + Forking the blockchain vs SMT's.

in #life6 years ago

I don't just know what is wrong with VICE. Say one thing today and come up with something else the next day. How am I even gonna take them serious? (I don't care if they're a big industry).

Tommorow they gon come out and say the project has been suspended totally.

I wish them good luck

Sort:  

This is exactly how I feel, it can't be trusted.

I totally agree, I was initially really optimistic about their project. I was a bit turned off by their CEO after seeing his interview on supomans channel, the guy just doesn't strike me as a smart businessman or a leader.

They say one thing to get the support of the Steemit community and then change course and don't use SMT and cancel the airdrop. I was whitelisted but the whitelist sale was such a shitshow I decided not to invest