You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: France Posts French Foreign Legion on the Ground in the Ukraine, Southfront Reports Russia Blew them up the next day.

in #lifelast month

I wouldn't argue against what you responded. Sharing the same sentiments.

I am feeling fatigued because I was following news very intensely when 2020 happened, and then also when the Ukraine war started. Never in my life, did I absorb so many news, texts, arguments. I am very tired in following those news (I've got some good alternative media at hand) and my disinterest is a consequence of it. It's more of a self protective attitude, since I must balance the status of both, my physical and mental stability.

rewarded by better news of better things, you better enjoy.

That happens, too. I am actively searching for them, as well.