Natural Social Anxiety Remedy Using CBD Oil, Fish Oil, and Meditation

in #life7 years ago

Natural Social Anxiety Remedy Using CBD Oil, Fish Oil, and Meditation.jpg

When I got sober over 8 years ago, I knew I had to get new friends and move away and start all over.

I learned that philosophy from AA. They always said that you needed to get rid of everything that could be a trigger for relapse.
Well, I got rid of the friends alright, but I also got rid of going out at all with anyone.

In fact, I stayed home from then on, only going shopping for food and to the gym.
Having friends seemed like the distant past. In fact, I started getting really used to being home instead, hiding in my made-up world.

I don’t like labelling myself, but I was becoming agoraphobic as well as having social anxiety.

Ever since I had that stupid panic attack in front of my parents five years ago, that paralyzing feeling of having another panic attack made me choose home instead of interaction, always.

Along with social anxiety, my left eye started to twitch as well.
It’s all fun and games until your eyes twitch, because you can’t hide that, but you can sometimes hide social anxiety.

About a month ago, I got interested in the latest health craze of CBD oil. CBD oil is derived from the hemp plant, but it has no THC. In fact, it’s a powerful natural anti-psychotic that might even help dementia and Schizophrenia.

I started taking CBD drops under the tongue in the morning and at night before bed. I also started to meditate for half an hour before bed, and took Fish oil along with the CBD oil.

Within a month of these three things alone, my social anxiety is considerably reduced, and my eye twitch is completely gone.

I really think I stumbled on the best natural combination in the world and had to share it with you guys.

Social anxiety is not fun and can destroy your life.

I know a guy who had a panic attack over twenty years ago in his car and hasn’t really left his house ever since.

I really want to help people with social anxiety because it’s so debilitating but preventative as well.

I hope this article helps you!

For more info on CBD Oil, Please Visit: http://tinyurl.com/y8rkwne3

Thanks for reading guys.

Please comment below if you are having or had social anxiety and if you have found anything that has helped.

Sort:  

im not a fan of cannabis etc but started using CBD oil as antiimflamatory agent, recently had nasty injury, not liking the idea of taking painkillers and want my body naturally fight it and heal it and this actually seems to be working. I was bit sceptical at first but now I can see it is great remedy.
Interesting article btw!

Thanks Ruta, yeah I feel the same way. I definitely don't smoke pot but this CBD oil has literally no THC. It tastes like peppermint, it's really nice. There are so many amazing things that CBD oil can do that science hasn't even scratched the surface yet. Thanks for reading my article. Glad you liked it!

Congratulations @erikjohnson! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!