Getting Ready for sun !

in #life6 years ago


picking some outfits for when I go on a holiday...whenever that happens :P any excuse for a girl to shop!


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

stunning as always

Why your right arm always on stomach ? :)

I like it like that :P

Wow, you are real :)

It's very funny :)

Waoooo Amazing post I really like it @eriluks

Haha just a quick photo :P thank you though

With a comment like that, and the things he posts, I'm guessing English is not his first language. Probably doesn't realize the context of what he's saying.

Probably haha

lovely shot beautiful lady

Thank you !!! ^^

Let's be honest. Girls are always looking for an excuse to shop.

ALWAYS

...hes onto us....xD

I KNEW IT!!!

Looking great Erika, where are you thinking about going?

Thank you ^^ At this point anywhere really :P would love to go somewhere warm though!!

Tell me about it. I'm convinced this has been the coldest winter in years. Im sitting wearing 3 layers at the moment and heating is on full blast.

Haha yes thats me right there xD !