BET YOU 200 STEEM ! The Challenge

in #life6 years ago (edited)

1921_custom_573237efc844b.png

Want to win your share of 200 STEEM ? Here is how

THE CHALLENGE

The challenge will be to write 87 posts for 90 days. I am giving myself a three day slack for emergencies and holidays.

  • 87 posts for 90 days
  • Posts under 100 words are not eligible
  • Only Author content
  • There should be at least three categories for the posts ( Example: Crypto, Markets and Health are three different categories)

How to participate

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Follow me
  3. Resteem this post
  4. Write a comment with "Done" ( if you have upvoted, followed and resteemed the post) ALSO introduce yourself with 1-2 sentences.

This should be done only for this post

Commitment Bounty

I decided that the most active and most helpful participant should get their own rewards. So I will reward the two most active and helpful commenters.

  • Spamming will disqualify you from the bounty program
  • Quality over Quantity
  • Article related comments are with preference
  • Helping other Steemians with your knowledge is the ultimate goal for a good commenter.

Prize Pool

  • 200 STEEM in total

  • 4 x 25 STEEM for people, who have upvoted, followed me and resteemed this aricle. These people will be chosen randomly ( Only if you have done your part)

  • 2 x 50 STEEM for the commitment bounty. Value is the key here. Quality beats Quantity

Additional information

EVEN IF I WIN THE CHALLENGE, 2 X 25 STEEM OF THE COMMITMENT BOUNTY WILL PAID ( If I lose the challenge the full amount of 2 x 50 STEEM will be paid)
  • I have a personal target of 25 units for the first Quarter of 2018. If I reach my goal I will double the prize pool
  • The challenge will end immeadiately, if I fail to post the third time even if it is in an early stage of the challenge
  • If you think that I might not keep my word and dont send you the money ( if I fail to post 87 posts for 90 days) I am OKAY to transfer the 200 STEEM to a reputable member of our community, who will be custodian of the money until the challenge ends.

Challenge START - 17.12.2017

Summary

The mission of this challenge is to test my discipline in an area that I am not perticularly strong. I will be very glad to make new friends and to brainstorm ideas with you guys.

So to sum up. I have to write 87 posts for the next 90 days, the challenge will start on 17.12.2017. The prize pool is 200 STEEM, with a prospect of doubling it. The minimum prize pool is 50 STEEM ( 2 x 25 STEEM for the Commitment Bounty)

This is my introduction post. I really hope that you will join me in this journey.

If you have any questions or suggestions, don't hesitate to let me know in the comment section.

Upvote, Comment and Follow @ervinneb

Sort:  

Done! That's a great challenge Ervin! I am looking forward for the content that you are putting out. Good luck!

Thank you ! Appreciate it :)

"Done" I am @kunani from India.

Great to have you @kunani ! Today the challenge starts :)

Thank you bro! Great initiative...

Are you saying we should join you

No, It is my part to write 87 of 90. All you have to do is to do the steps in the "how to participate" section Only for this post

What is our reward

If I lose the challenge, four people will get 25 STEEM at least. If you are a good participant, you can win 50 STEEM.

Nice challenge and good luck . Merry Christmas happy New Year.

Thank you ! If you want to participate you should meet the participation terms.

Done! I'm Aniekan Eric. Bro i can't wait to learn from you... I'll keep in touch with you. One love Bro

@aerick - You have to Re-Steem this post in order to participate :)