Muse and Dreams

in #life6 years ago

Sometimes I miss writing articles, I can not write when the environment is not available, I am officially out of my mind. The Inspiration Fair has come, I am doing naz and I do not open the door. It's not work. Sometimes I am available, okay I can not bother me with Allah's soul, I think I can write a lot, this time the goddamn fairy does not come any way.


Source

Sometimes I think so much, I get a headache, most of the time sleep is coming from sleep.
Somebody teach me the middle way, guys.
I have to drink a teapot to sleep, or I need to drink buttermilk for sleeping and get rid of sleep as soon as possible. It's like when we wake up, it's easy to write with a more relaxed and vigorous mind.

I do not know, did you notice, but I started to bullshit. Please give the address of that perin, the inspirer, I want to make an appointment with him.
Like platonic lovers, it's on my own, waiting to be idle.

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.33 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @esme-svh.

This post has received a 3.26 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 3.09% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @esme-svh!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.