Clarity

in #life6 years ago

IMG_5012.PNG
So it's the beginning of a new year (well not really, it's been 12 days already). You know how everyone starts their year with resolutions, list of things to accomplish before the year runs out? I chose not to have one of those this year.
Over the years I've had uncountable unacheived resolutions and I thought to myself why not just dive into 2018 headfirst and figure the rest out later.
I know it's still quite early to decide if I made the right decision but eh.. it doesn't really seem to be working afterall. I've just kept to the same routine for the past 12days; wake, bathe, eat, watch movies, eat and sleep.
So right now everyone is looking at me like "Esther what do you intend to do with yourself this year" lol. I feel like my IQ has reduced from all the dumb movies I've been seeing already lol.
Should I just pick a pen and write out my resolutions already? Or go with my instincts and stay carefree?
Thoughts anyone???????

Sort:  

This is the best time to be immersed in steemit, its a social-media-lifelong-investment that actually gives you your ROI of your time but im sure youre getting to know that. Dont sleep on it o

I definitely won’t. Thanks 🙏

Just create few guiding posts. I am not too cool with blank walk through 365 days. But don't let them be too rigid .

Probably set the end point ( I wanna do xxx by mid year) and Let life work it out.

Now I think of all those secondary school essays, I didn’t give shit about any of them...but thank you though

Haha. It's alright @esther-may..

Make some plans... It helps

Thank you, second one person..