You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Bring Out A Person From "Negative Mindset"?

in #life8 years ago

My pleasure! I like discussing such kind of things and yes, I understood your point. Although, I consider myself agnostic, and I also read just a little about different religions, hinduism as well.
You mentioned spiritual pursuit, and as for me, I never connected it with any religion. It is fine, that other people found a solution in whatever religion they believe in. But as for me, I never received satisfactory answers from any of them. I guess, I still have a long journey to go :)

Sort:  

Sure. I liked the interaction we had. The answer chases curious minds. You are good if you are curious. and in search of knowledge. I am myself a materialistic soul. Just living in the moment. I like discussing philosophy with whatever limited understanding I have. See you around.